Latest Products http://www.kavyainternational.in Latest Products 17-02-13 en-us http://www.kavyainternational.in Glycerine http://www.kavyainternational.in/glycerine.htm Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Glycerine is a colorless, odorless and viscous liquid that is widely used for making cosmetics, soaps and personal care products. Palm Stearin http://www.kavyainternational.in/palm-stearin.htm Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Palm Stearin is essentially a solid fraction of palm oil. Prepared by partial crystallization of palm oil at controlled temperature, our Palm Stearin is free from impurities and other foreign matters. Palm Acid Oil http://www.kavyainternational.in/palm-acid-oil.htm Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, extensive range of Palm Acid Oil that is hygienically processed and free from impurities. Canola Acid Oil http://www.kavyainternational.in/canola-acid-oil.htm Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Canola Acid Oil is prepared from canola by the process of slightly heating and then crushing the seeds. Canola Acid Oil is refined in order to provide impurities-free end product to the clients. Soybean Acid Oil http://www.kavyainternational.in/soybean-acid-oil.htm Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering excellent quality Soybean Acid Oil that is widely used for making soaps and detergents. It is hygienically prepared from soap stock of soya oil with the help of sulphuric treatment. Palm Fatty Acid Distillate http://www.kavyainternational.in/palm-fatty-acid-distillate.htm Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Palm Fatty Acid Distillate or PFAD is prepared by refining the crude palm oil and is extensively used in diverse industries such as animal food, soap, etc. Refined Glycerine http://www.kavyainternational.in/refined-glycerine.htm Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Glycerine that we offer is the simplest trihedric alcohol. We provide Refined Glycerine in leak-proof packing and in different range of variable volumes to meet the requirements of the clients. Paraffin Wax http://www.kavyainternational.in/paraffin-wax.htm Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Paraffin Wax is a colorless and white solid that is free from impurities and widely used in various industries like electrical, rubber, paper, cosmetics, pharmaceuticals, chemicals, etc. We offer wide variety of Paraffin Wax that includes Fully Refined Paraffin Wax, Semi Refined Paraffin Wax and Residue Paraffin Wax. Fully Refined Paraffin Wax http://www.kavyainternational.in/fully-refined-paraffin-wax.htm Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Refined Paraffin Wax is hygienically prepared using excellent quality paraffin and is free from impurities, foreign materials as well as toxic elements. Acid Oil http://www.kavyainternational.in/acid-oil.htm Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of excellent quality Acid Oil. Our range includes Palm Acid Oil, Canola Acid Oil, Soybean Acid Oil, Coconut Acid Oil, Mustard Acid Oil and Sunflower Acid Oil. Acid Oil that we offer is extensively used as biodiesel, in soap making, etc. Sunflower Acid Oil http://www.kavyainternational.in/sunflower-acid-oil.htm Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower Acid Oil that we offer is prepared using dried sunflower and is widely used for various industrial applications. Mustard Acid Oil http://www.kavyainternational.in/mustard-acid-oil.htm Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Acid Oil that we offer is processed using specialized techniques and free from additives. Our Mustard Acid Oil is extensively used in making different products like soap, etc. Coconut Acid Oil http://www.kavyainternational.in/coconut-acid-oil.htm Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering wide range of Coconut Acid Oil to our valued clients. These Coconut Acid Oils find their wide application in making various types of soaps, washing powders and other cosmetics. Palm Products http://www.kavyainternational.in/palm-products.htm Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as the noted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of a qualitative range of Palm Products that includes Palm Wax, Palm Stearin, Palm Kernel Fatty Acid and Palm Fatty Acid Distillate. Palm Kernel Fatty Acid http://www.kavyainternational.in/palm-kernel-fatty-acid.htm Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Palm Kernel Fatty Acid that we provide is prepared using the finest quality ingredients like palm kernels and is hygienically processed in order to provide impurities-free end product. Palm Wax http://www.kavyainternational.in/palm-wax.htm Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the most trusted name involved in providing 100% natural Palm Wax prepared from pure palm oil. It is available in different forms like flakes and granules. Crude Glycerine http://www.kavyainternational.in/crude-glycerine.htm Mon, 11 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Crude Glycerine is a light yellow colored liquid, which is extensively used in pharmaceutical formulations. Crude Glycerine that we provide is free from impurities and known for its excellent quality and accurate composition. Residue Paraffin Wax http://www.kavyainternational.in/residue-paraffin-wax.htm Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Residue Paraffin Wax is the material left from slack wax during the production of paraffin wax. We are offering excellent quality Residue Paraffin Wax that is widely used as a waterproofing agent or for blending. Biodiesel Oil http://www.kavyainternational.in/biodiesel-oil.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Biodiesel Oil is widely used in standard diesel engines, as heating oil, in generators, etc.  Biodiesel Oil that we offer is free from impurities and widely acknowledged for its attributes like excellent lubricating properties, low sulphur content,etc. Semi Refined Paraffin Wax http://www.kavyainternational.in/semi-refined-paraffin-wax.htm Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Refined Paraffin Wax that we offer is widely acknowledged for its less oil content, purity, non-toxicity and odor-free attributes. Our Semi Refined Paraffin Wax is extensively used in various industries like rubber, paper & adhesive, casting & textile, ink, etc. Soap Scrap http://www.kavyainternational.in/soap-scrap.htm Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Soap Scrap is basically the remains of used soap. Soap Scrap is widely used for processing soap cakes and detergents. Soap Scrap that we offer is non-toxic and hypoallergenic. Soap Noodles http://www.kavyainternational.in/soap-noodles.htm Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Soap Noodles are extensively used for making different types of soaps. Our Soap Noodles are known for their purity, longer shelf life and non-toxic as well as hypoallergenic attributes. HMS Scrap http://www.kavyainternational.in/hms-scrap.htm Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 HMS Scrap or heavy melting steel scrap is a kind of recyclable scrap that is widely used for making different products. We provide both grades of HMS Scrap that are HMS1 and HMS 2. Steel Scrap http://www.kavyainternational.in/steel-scrap.htm Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality Steel Scrap procured from different sources. Our Steel Scrap is available in different grades and widely appreciated for features like stable physical properties, high amount of steel, etc. Industrial Waste Oil http://www.kavyainternational.in/industrial-waste-oil.htm Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Waste Oil is a kind of oil procured from various industries and features some of the impurities owing to which it actually become unsuitable for its original purpose.